Board of Directors

The Board of Directors acts as the governing body of the Christian Performing Artists’ Fellowship, DBA MasterWorks Festival.

Adam Smith, Chairman
Marvin “Chappy” C. Perry II, Vice Chairman
Anne Perry, Secretary
Katelyn Ridenour, Treasurer

Chip Hill, Executive Director
Rachel Smith, member
Rebekah Edewards, member
Steve Leiby, member