Donate Other Payments

Recital and Concert Programs

Please click the link to view the selected program.

Wednesday, June 30, 3:30 pm
Li-shan Hung, Piano

Thursday, July 1, 8:15 pm
Concerto Competition Finals

Friday, July 2, 7:30 pm
Faculty Recital II

Saturday, July 3, 2:00 pm
String Intensive Study Program

Saturday, July 3, 7:30 pm
MasterWorks Festival Orchestra, July 3

Wednesday, July 7, 3:30 pm
Melinda Lee Masur, Lori Rhoden, Sandra Shen, piano faculty

Thursday, July 8, 3:30 pm
StudentPianoRecital I.7.9.21

Thursday, July 8, 8:15 pm
Solo Honors Recital

Friday, July 9, 7:30 pm
Faculty Recital III

Faculty Recital Worship
Worship 7.9.21

Saturday, July 10, 2:00 pm
Potpourri Recital II

Saturday, July 10, 7:30 pm
MasterWorks Festival Orchestra, July 10

Wednesday, July 14, 3:30 pm
Faculty Piano Recital - Heidi Louise Williams

Thursday, July 15, 3:30 pm
Student Piano Recital II

Thursday, July 15, 7:30 pm
Honors Chamber Recital

Friday, July 16, 2:00 pm
Potpourri Recital III

Friday, July 16, 7:00 pm
Faculty Recital IV
Worship Service

Saturday, July 16, 2:00 pm
String Intensive Study Program, Recital II

Saturday, July 16, 3:30 pm
Potpourri Recital IV

Saturday, July 17, 7:30 pm
MasterWorks Festival Orchestra, July 17
X